Multiplayer Hub Logo  
  Powered by Noble Master Games, http://www.noblemaster.com Multiplayer Dragon
  Forums Twitter Dev. Blog ⊕  
Home > Forums

MultiplayerHub.com
» Forums|New Posts
» Twitter
» Dev. Blog
» About Us
Showcase
» Age of Conquest
» Demise of Nations
» Retro Commander

































Multiplayer Forums


We have moved to /r/NobleMaster on Reddit...


Board index » Games » Age of Conquest (AOC) » AOC: Technical Support


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Ruler
PostPosted: 11 Dec 2019, 00:47 
Serf
Serf

Joined: 11 Dec 2019, 00:40
Posts: 6
I’m playing my first game (following tutorial). Looks like a great game so far. But I can't see my ruler (king) anywhere. Is there always a ruler?
I’m playing Barbarian Invasion as Odoacer.
Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Ruler
PostPosted: 11 Dec 2019, 03:12 
Game Developer
Game Developer
User avatar

Joined: 17 Apr 2005, 02:34
Posts: 8580
Location: Honolulu
The ruler army has always a crown on top. It's not available for all scenarios! If there is no ruler, just enable it during game-setup.

_________________
play: Age of Conquest IV


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Ruler
PostPosted: 11 Dec 2019, 03:53 
Serf
Serf

Joined: 11 Dec 2019, 00:40
Posts: 6
Got it. Thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Green Smilies by http://www.greensmilies.com/

Home  |  Forums  |  Twitter  |  Dev. Blog  |  About Us