Multiplayer Hub Logo  
  Powered by Noble Master Games, http://www.noblemaster.com Multiplayer Dragon
  Forums Twitter Dev. Blog ⊕  
Home > Forums

MultiplayerHub.com
» Forums|New Posts
» Twitter
» Dev. Blog
» About
» Contact Us
Showcase
» Age of Conquest
» Demise of Nations
» Retro Commander

































Multiplayer Forums


Board index » Games » Age of Conquest (AOC)


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Problem with multiplayer with same conexion router /PLEASE H
PostPosted: 26 May 2019, 04:05 
Serf
Serf

Joined: 26 May 2019, 03:55
Posts: 4
Only one player is conected in the multiplayer game, when we conect with several phones It give a error with a name of page finished in user. In multiplayer game only one player is allowed to play,the others no .If we using internet mobile conexion we can to play. We live in spain, please help,thanks


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Problem with multiplayer with same conexion router /PLEASE H
PostPosted: 26 May 2019, 16:25 
Game Developer
Game Developer
User avatar

Joined: 17 Apr 2005, 02:34
Posts: 8531
Location: Honolulu
Can you be more specific? What exact error are you getting? What is your username?

_________________
play: Age of Conquest IV


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Problem with multiplayer with same conexion router /PLEASE H
PostPosted: 27 May 2019, 06:22 
Serf
Serf

Joined: 26 May 2019, 03:55
Posts: 4
noblemaster wrote:
Can you be more specific? What exact error are you getting? What is your username?


Only,I use a google account (anas.ghazuan@gmail.com) and the other collagers use too google or app o apple games, when we want to loggin or we had log and we have the same conection he not connect or give that:


Error logging into server:"conection timeout for https://sys10.ageofconquest.com/raw/user-db/io-user/rw".
Please make sure you have a reliable connection to the internet

This always happens when we connect to play more of one wirh the same router conection and we need to play with mobile data.
Thanks bro


Attachments:
Screenshot_20190527-180628_Age of Conquest IV.jpg
Screenshot_20190527-180628_Age of Conquest IV.jpg [ 300.23 KiB | Viewed 382 times ]
Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Problem with multiplayer with same conexion router /PLEASE H
PostPosted: 27 May 2019, 16:28 
Game Developer
Game Developer
User avatar

Joined: 17 Apr 2005, 02:34
Posts: 8531
Location: Honolulu
This looks like a possibly slow/unreliable connection to the internet. Can you try to reset your internet router, i.e. turn it off/on? Do you generally have a good internet connection? Which country are you located?

Also, what's your username for the game?

_________________
play: Age of Conquest IV


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Problem with multiplayer with same conexion router /PLEASE H
PostPosted: 31 May 2019, 04:35 
Serf
Serf

Joined: 26 May 2019, 03:55
Posts: 4
noblemaster wrote:
This looks like a possibly slow/unreliable connection to the internet. Can you try to reset your internet router, i.e. turn it off/on? Do you generally have a good internet connection? Which country are you located?

Also, what's your username for the game?


HELLO,SORRY, We live in Madrid (spain) ,yes always I have a good internet and every night I turn it off.
MY username is ans892616 ,when we connect age o conquest with my router internet always only one of us have internet in his app (ageoc) and always It fonnect first iphone and the others no.
Sorry for my english,thankss


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Problem with multiplayer with same conexion router /PLEASE H
PostPosted: 31 May 2019, 17:58 
Game Developer
Game Developer
User avatar

Joined: 17 Apr 2005, 02:34
Posts: 8531
Location: Honolulu
I checked, your account should connect just fine! I really think this has something to do with your internet router or general connection to the internet. The servers are located in France (around Paris?), so it should be that difficult to get a good connection!

_________________
play: Age of Conquest IV


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Problem with multiplayer with same conexion router /PLEASE H
PostPosted: 05 Jun 2019, 03:16 
Serf
Serf

Joined: 26 May 2019, 03:55
Posts: 4
noblemaster wrote:
I checked, your account should connect just fine! I really think this has something to do with your internet router or general connection to the internet. The servers are located in France (around Paris?), so it should be that difficult to get a good connection!


Hello, may you try to connect aoc with two phones wirth the same wifi conexion and confirm that the structure of the is fine please, I strongly believe thats It is a problem of game because I use others wifis. THANKS BRO


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Problem with multiplayer with same conexion router /PLEASE H
PostPosted: 05 Jun 2019, 18:32 
Game Developer
Game Developer
User avatar

Joined: 17 Apr 2005, 02:34
Posts: 8531
Location: Honolulu
Yes, I can use it from multiple devices (mobile & desktop) via the same WiFi connection at the same time! No problems at all. Yes, I just test it also.

Someone else having the same problem?

_________________
play: Age of Conquest IV


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 8 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
cron

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Green Smilies by http://www.greensmilies.com/

Home  |  Forums  |  Twitter  |  Dev. Blog  |  About  |  Contact