» Retro Commander

Multiplayer Forums

Board index » Games » Age of Conquest (AOC) » AOC: Feature Requests

Post subject: Continue a turn button, little bug and more
PostPosted: 29 Apr 2018, 22:35 
Peasant
Peasant

Hello!)

I am very new to the game and have few suggestions to ask and one bug to inform:

- I play on android device and when I turn off screen or switch apps my left turn time becomes wrong: it is more then it should be. And because of that when ten seconds remain it does not send my turn so turn is wasted. Leaving the game and coming back helps though

- It would be nice to have not only redo turn button but continue your turn as often u want to add something but there is not much time left and turn involved a lot of action/clicking

- When u recruited troops in the province and later found out that u want more troops to recruit in the same province it consumes power/command points again. Can u make so if u recruited once in the province this turn when u do it again points are not spent again

- Can u make so that when governor payment is on then it is paid only for provinces where happiness is below 50% . Or at least make governor payment off by default

- I regularly use distribute money in province from province list. And every time i press it there is pop up if i want to so. Can u add ability to turn off this pop up and show how much money/commandPoints will be spend right in list item instead of pop up. It would save a lot of time during a turn. But make it optional for players who doesn't want it.

- Can u add filter for players when looking standings list. Because players matter much more then ai and it will be a good way to fast check who is who.

- Can add list of current war/alliances in match. Because u not always notice events of declarations and peaces. And add filters for player-player and player-ai stuff so ai-ai stuff don't disturb from important info. And checking every players diplomacy takes a lot of time