Multiplayer Hub Logo  
  Powered by Noble Master Games, http://www.noblemaster.com Multiplayer Dragon
  Forums Twitter Dev. Blog ⊕  
Home > Forums

MultiplayerHub.com
» Forums|New Posts
» Twitter
» Dev. Blog
» About Us
Showcase
» Age of Conquest
» Demise of Nations
» Retro Commander

































Multiplayer Forums


We have moved to /r/NobleMaster on Reddit...


Board index » Games » Age of Conquest (AOC) » AOC: Modding Discussions & Workshop


Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 35 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3
Author Message
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 16 Jun 2006, 01:17 
Knight
Knight
User avatar

Joined: 14 Jun 2006, 23:37
Posts: 2315
Location: Mostlikely at the bar
I think you all already know this or that I'm to only one, I always have to click about 1cm next to the province to select it


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 16 Jun 2006, 02:40 
Mercenary
Mercenary
User avatar

Joined: 26 Jan 2006, 13:58
Posts: 511
Location: Portugal
Quote:
Having had a think about it, could you not just remove the border between the countries so that its impossible to walk over, then youre only left with naval invasions, which is a more sensible option really...


Yes, i thought about that. But then, you should be able to invade denmark by land. Afterall, there are lands between France and Denmark :\

Quote:
I think you all already know this or that I'm to only one, I always have to click about 1cm next to the province to select it


You mean in any AO map, or just in this one? Cuz i never realized such a tihng happeing to me :\

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 16 Jun 2006, 02:54 
Knight
Knight
User avatar

Joined: 14 Jun 2006, 23:37
Posts: 2315
Location: Mostlikely at the bar
Quote:
You mean in any AO map, or just in this one? Cuz i never realized such a tihng happeing to me :\

No only in the Britain map, if I scroll down it also doesn't go that well, bit bumping. All other maps work fine for me.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 16 Jun 2006, 03:55 
Merchant
Merchant

Joined: 28 Apr 2006, 20:21
Posts: 295
There are some very hard to select areas in the Mars map, I haven't noticed it in the Britain map yet. There are a couple in the main Europe one too, IIRC, but not bad.

_________________
Unofficial Champion of Aevum Obscurum


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: 17 Jun 2006, 07:30 
Knight
Knight
User avatar

Joined: 28 May 2006, 02:55
Posts: 3072
Location: Wigan, UK
yeah the mars map is a bit screwed when it came to provenvices you just need to wiggle ya mouse aroud and you'll eventually find where you want to go, the britain map is sweet, just don't start inland england it's a war zone at the start

_________________
ImageShow me force and reep what you sowImage
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 35 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
cron

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Green Smilies by http://www.greensmilies.com/

Home  |  Forums  |  Twitter  |  Dev. Blog  |  About Us